Instructor DayTimeLocationEmail
Abrego, LeisyTuesday9:30-11:30amBunche 7357abrego@ucla.edu
Alma, KarinaMonday
2-3pm
Bunche 7355kar.alma@outlook.com
Wednesday11-2pm
Carpio, GenevieveTuesday1:30-3:30pmBunche 7339gcarpio@ucla.edu
Ellis-Burgos, HelenMonday10-12pmBunche 7276hellis@getty.edu
Frias, CristinaThursday2-4pm, 8-10pmBunche 7274frias2014@g.ucla.edu
Gonzalez, OmarMonday/Thursday4-5pmBunche 7276xicano73@ucla.edu
Harris, AudreyWednesday10-11amBunche 7276audreyaharris1@ucla.edu
or by appointment
Hinojosa-Ojeda, RaúlMonday
2-3pm
Bunche A241hinojosa@ucla.edu
Wednesday11-2pm
Johnson, Gaye TheresaWednesday2:15-4:15pmBucnhe 7345gayretheresaj@chavez.ucla.edu
Lacayo, CeliaThursday10-11amBunche 7276celialacayo@gmail.com
Marcías, ReynaldoThursday4-5pm
Bunche 7337reynaldo@chavez.ucla.edu
or by appointment
Ramirez-Oropeza, MathaTuesday/Thursday3-4pmBunche 7274martha@sparcmurals.org
Romero, Robert ChaoTuesday10:45-11:45am
Bunche 7353rcromero@chavez.ucla.edu
or by appointment
Santa Ana, OttoMonday/Wednesday12-1pm, 3-4pm
Bunche 7361otto@ucla.edu
or by appointment